You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > IEEE CSC Events Calendar

IEEE CSC Events Calendar

The Calendar is maintained by Herbert C. Freyhardt. If you have any additions or corrections, please contact him at [email protected] or [email protected]

2020

Apr
19
 Milas-Bodrum, Turkey |   Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 to Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
May
24
 University of Twente; Enschede, The Netherlands |   Sunday, May 24, 2020 to Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Jun
08
 Matera, Italy |   Monday, Jun 08, 2020 to Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
Jun
15
 Montecatini Terme, Italy |   Monday, Jun 15, 2020 to Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020
Jun
15
 Orlando, Florida |   Monday, Jun 15, 2020 to Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
Aug
15
 Sapporo, Japan |   Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 to Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Aug
24
 Daejeon, South Korea |   Monday, Aug 24, 2020 to Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Coated Conductors for Applications Workshop (CCA 2020)
Oct
12
 Moji, Kitakyushu, Japan |   Monday, Oct 12, 2020 to Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Oct
27
 Nancy, France |   Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 to Friday, Oct 30, 2020

2021

Jan
03
 Tampa, Florida, USA |   Sunday, Jan 03, 2021 to Thursday, Jan 07, 2021
Sep
05
 Moskva, Russia |   Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 to Friday, Sep 10, 2021
27th International Conference on Magnet Technology (MT-27)
Nov
15
 Fukuoka, Japan |   Monday, Nov 15, 2021 to Friday, Nov 19, 2021

2023

16th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity (EUCAS 2023)
Sep
17
 Bologna, Italy |   Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 to Thursday, Sep 21, 2023