You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > IEEE CSC Events Calendar

IEEE CSC Events Calendar

The Calendar is maintained by Herbert C. Freyhardt. If you have any additions or corrections, please contact him at [email protected] or [email protected]

2022

Oct
23
 Honolulu, Hawaii, USA |   Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 to Friday, Oct 28, 2022
Nov
29
 Virtual |   Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022 to Thursday, Dec 01, 2022

2023

Coated Conductors for Applications workshop of 2023 (CCA 2023)
Apr
03
 Houston, TX, USA |   Monday, Apr 03, 2023 to Thursday, Apr 06, 2023
Sep
03
 Bologna, Italy |   Sunday, Sep 03, 2023 to Thursday, Sep 07, 2023
Sep
10
 Aix En Provence, France |   Sunday, Sep 10, 2023 to Friday, Sep 15, 2023