You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > IEEE CSC Events Calendar

IEEE CSC Events Calendar

The Calendar is maintained by Herbert C. Freyhardt. If you have any additions or corrections, please contact him at [email protected] or [email protected]

2019

Jun
16
 Tokyo, Japan |   Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 to Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Jul
21
 Hartford, Connecticut, USA |   Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 to Thursday, Jul 25, 2019
Jul
28
 The Riverside Convention Center, Riverside, CA |   Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 to Thursday, Aug 01, 2019
Aug
29
 Prague, Czech Republic |   Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 to Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Sep
01
  Scottish Exhibition and Convention Centre, Glasgow, Scotland |   Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 to Thursday, Sep 05, 2019
Dec
03
 Kyoto, Japan |   Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 to Thursday, Dec 05, 2019

2020

Aug
15
 Sapporo, Japan |   Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 to Saturday, Aug 22, 2020

2021

27th International Conference on Magnet Technology (MT-27)
Nov
15
 Fukuoka, Japan |   Monday, Nov 15, 2021 to Friday, Nov 19, 2021