You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > IEEE CSC Events Calendar

IEEE CSC Events Calendar

The Calendar is maintained by Herbert C. Freyhardt. If you have any additions or corrections, please contact him at [email protected] or [email protected]

2020

Feb
10
 Santa Margherita Ligure, Italy |   Monday, Feb 10, 2020 to Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
Feb
12
 Santa Margherita Ligure, Italy |   Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 to Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Feb
26
 DoubleTree, Berkeley Marina |   Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 to Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Apr
19
 Milas-Bodrum, Turkey |   Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 to Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
May
26
 Nancy, France |   Tuesday, May 26, 2020 to Friday, May 29, 2020
Jun
08
 Matera, Italy |   Monday, Jun 08, 2020 to Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
Jun
15
 Montecatini Terme, Italy |   Monday, Jun 15, 2020 to Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020
Jun
28
 Tampa, Florida, USA |   Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 to Friday, Jul 03, 2020
Aug
15
 Sapporo, Japan |   Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 to Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Aug
23
 Daejeon, South Korea |   Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 to Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
Coated Conductors for Applications Workshop (CCA 2020)
Oct
12
 Moji, Kitakyushu, Japan |   Monday, Oct 12, 2020 to Thursday, Oct 15, 2020

2021

15th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity (EUCAS 2021)
Sep
12
 Moskva, Russia |   Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 to Friday, Sep 17, 2021
27th International Conference on Magnet Technology (MT-27)
Nov
15
 Fukuoka, Japan |   Monday, Nov 15, 2021 to Friday, Nov 19, 2021

2023

16th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity (EUCAS 2023)
Sep
17
 Bologna, Italy |   Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 to Thursday, Sep 21, 2023