You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > IEEE CSC Events Calendar

IEEE CSC Events Calendar

The Calendar is maintained by Herbert C. Freyhardt. If you have any additions or corrections, please contact him at [email protected] or [email protected]

2021

Jun
22
 Virtual Event |   Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 to Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Jul
19
 Virtual Event |   Monday, Jul 19, 2021 to Friday, Jul 23, 2021
Sep
05
 Virtual Event |   Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 to Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Virtual Coated Conductors for Applications Workshop (CCA 2021)
Oct
11
 Virtual Event |   Monday, Oct 11, 2021 to Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Nov
15
 Virtual Event |   Monday, Nov 15, 2021 to Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021
Nov
15
 Fukuoka, Japan |   Monday, Nov 15, 2021 to Friday, Nov 19, 2021
Nov
30
 Web-based online symposium |   Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021 to Thursday, Dec 02, 2021

2022

Jun
19
 Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany |   Sunday, Jun 19, 2022 to Friday, Jun 24, 2022
Jul
17
 Vancouver, Canada |   Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 to Friday, Jul 22, 2022
Aug
13
 Sapporo, Japan |   Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 to Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
Oct
23
 Honolulu, Hawaii, USA |   Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 to Friday, Oct 28, 2022

2023

16th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity (EUCAS 2023)
Sep
17
 Bologna, Italy |   Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 to Thursday, Sep 21, 2023