You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > IEEE CSC Events Calendar

IEEE CSC Events Calendar

The Calendar is maintained by Herbert C. Freyhardt. If you have any additions or corrections, please contact him at [email protected] or [email protected]

2022

Jun
19
 Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany |   Sunday, Jun 19, 2022 to Friday, Jun 24, 2022
Jul
17
 Vancouver, Canada |   Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 to Friday, Jul 22, 2022
Jul
17
 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada |   Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 to Friday, Jul 22, 2022
Aug
18
 Sapporo, Japan |   Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 to Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022
Oct
23
 Honolulu, Hawaii, USA |   Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 to Friday, Oct 28, 2022

2023

16th European Conference on Applied Superconductivity (EUCAS 2023)
Sep
17
 Bologna, Italy |   Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 to Thursday, Sep 21, 2023