Editorial Office


Editorial Office Expectations (list of duties by position)

Editorial Team

Xavier Obradors, Editor-in-Chief
Anthony Przybysz, Co-editor Electronics (digital & quantum computing)
Herbert C. Freyhardt, Co-editor Materials, Conductors & Material Physics, Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Kazuhiko Hayashi, Co-editor, Large Scale
Kristy Virostek, Editorial Team Manager, Managing Editor

Associate Editors


Ling Hao, Particle & Radiation Detectors and Readout
Per Magnelind, Biomagnetism & ULF-MRI
Masataka Ohkubo, Detectors & Standardization
Igor Vernik, Digital Technology & Quantum Computing
Lixing YouThin Film & Nanodevices, Detectors

Large Scale Applications

Kathleen Amm, Large Scale Applications
Minwon Park, Large Scale Applications in Korea
Frederic Trillaud Pighi, Superconducting Magnets in North & Latin America
Qiuliang Wang, Superconducting Magnets in China
Stuart Wimbush, Large Scale Applications in New Zealand
Liye Xiao, Large Scale Applications in China
Sataro Yamaguchi, Large Scale Applications in Japan
Teruo Izumi, Superconducting Materials, mainly in Japan
Takanobu Kiss, Materials: Characterization & Processing, mainly in Japan
Yanwei Ma, Materials in China
Alexey V. Pan, Vortex Matter & Superconducting Materials in Australia & New Zealand
Tatiana Prikhna, Materials, mainly in Ukraine
Teresa Puig, Materials, mainly in Europe
Stuart Wimbush, Materials in New Zealand

Continental Guide Editors

Asia Guide (In preparation)
Europe Guide
Latin America Guide (In preparation)
North America Guide (In preparation)
Australia and New Zealand Guide (In preparation)