You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > New ESAS Board Members

New ESAS Board Members

New ESAS Board Members

October 1, 2007 (H5).  The election of four new members, who replaced the four retiring members of the ESAS’s Board took place during the EUCAS 2007 conference in Brussels, Belgium.  The new members elected by ESAS General Meeting on September 19, 2007, are:

David Cardwell     (Univ. of Cambridge, England)
Judith Driscoll (Univ. of Cambridge, England)
Mathias Noe (Research Center Karlsruhe, Germany)
Teresa Puig Institut Ciència de Materials de Barcelona, Consejo Superior deInvestigaciones Científicas, ICMAB-CSIC, Spain)

The News Forum congratulates these new members on their election!

The complete current roster of the ESAS Board is posted at, click on “Board members.”